Business

Overseas Business

CCB International has steadily implemented its globalization strategy by leveraging on CCB’s extensive global business network and resources. The company currently has wholly or majority owned subsidiaries in New York, Singapore and London. Through dedicated efforts over the years, we have established a global business platform covering the major financial centres of the world. Through its overseas business platform, CCB International provides foreign investment institutions and high net-worth clients with a diverse range of financial products and services such as securities brokerage and asset management, and provides Chinese and foreign companies with M&A advisory, financing arrangements, direct investment and commodities trading services.

Securities Brokerage


The sales teams of the overseas units of CCB International have in-depth knowledge of capital markets and corporates and, together with the sales and research teams of CCB International Securities Limited in Hong Kong, provide major overseas institutional investors with quality securities brokerage services covering stock and bonds and sector analysis in both primary markets and secondary markets. We also provide secondary market brokerage services in the Hong Kong stock market to qualified U.S. investors.

Commodity Brokerage


CCBI Metdist Global Commodities (UK) Ltd (“CCBI Metdist”) is the first LME Category 1 member with a Chinese banking background. CCB InternationalI holds around 85% shareholding in CCBI Metdist. Initially focused on trading non-ferrous metal futures via the LME on the ring, over the telephone and on LME Select, CCBI Metdist has significantly increased its products offering and its sales teams and developed customer relationships across the globe, reflecting the truly international nature of commodities markets. Its core business remains focused on the trading, executing and clearing of commodities products with all participants in the commodity value chain and financial institutions globally. CCBI Metdist continues to increase its global footprint through evolving customer networks and improve on its products and branding. CCBI Metdist’s team in London is led by accomplished professionals with decades of experience in the commodities markets and/or with various global financial institutions. By working with other group companies CCBI Metdist is able to provide a truly global customer service across time zones.

M&A Advisory


Leveraging on the in-depth knowledge on the local M&A rules and regulations, and on the extensive experience in M&A advisory services and its broad client base, CCB International’s overseas platform can effectively facilitate the identification of eligible buyers and sellers for M&A transactions. CCB International’s close connection with foreign institutions has enabled it to source internationally renowned investors for its clients.

Overseas Asset Management


As an established overseas asset management platform, CCB International (Singapore) Pte. Limited has a dedicated team of skilled investment professionals equipped with strong understanding and in-depth knowledge of local and international markets. The firm offers specialized asset management services for institutional and high-net-worth clients, with the objective to maximize the value of our clients’ assets over the long term.

Investment Business


1. Equity Investment in High-growth Foreign Companies

Our overseas investment team invests in high-quality foreign technology and innovative firms with outstanding growth potential, through leveraging on CCB International’s reputable brand image, diversified business channels and resources and extensive interpersonal networks that our teams have built over the years. CCB International (Singapore) Pte. Limited commits itself to facilitating innovation-driven development of high-growth enterprises, and focusing particularly on post-investment service capabilities.

 

2. Financing Solutions for Chinese Corporates

Our investment teams have extensive experience in investment and financing management, and have a proven track record of developing integrated financing solutions for Chinese enterprises acquiring businesses or investing in foreign markets, applying their professional expertise in a broad range of industries and businesses mainly including:

 

  • Structural financing, mezzanine financing, bridge loans and equity investment operations involving cross border mergers and acquisitions by Chinese companies;
  • Equity investment and mezzanine financing involved in privatization of Chinese companies listed abroad;
  • Equity pledge financing for major shareholders of Chinese companies listed abroad;
  • Senior debt financing and mezzanine financing for real estate and infrastructure construction projects in mature foreign markets;
  • Investment in China-related corporate and convertible bonds in overseas markets;
  • Debt optimization and restructuring for foreign entities owned by Chinese enterprises

Head Office Address: 12/F, CCB Tower, 3 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Telephone: 852-3911 8000  Fax: 852-2530 1496
Copyright © CCB International (Holdings) Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms And Conditions

Follow WeChat Official Accounts

业务介绍Business

Overseas Business

海外公司业务

建银国际在海外业务上依托中国建设银行平台与资源积极稳健地进行全球化布局。建银国际在纽约、新加坡及伦敦都设有全资或控股子公司。经过持续不懈地开拓,建银国际已将业务覆盖至全世界主要金融中心,建立了面向全球的战略平台。建银国际通过海外业务平台,致力于为海外的投资机构及高端客户提供证券经纪、资产管理服务,为中外企业提供并购咨询、融资安排及直接投资及大宗商品金融产品交易服务。

证券经纪


建银国际在境外拥有从业经验丰富的机构销售团队,凭借对企业和资本市场的深入理解和研究,联同香港证券公司的销售和投研服务,为海外大型机构客户在股票债券、投研等领域一二级市场提供优质的证券经纪服务;对美国合资格投资人提供香港股票二级市场经纪服务。

大宗商品经纪业务


建银国际迈特迪斯特环球商品(英国)有限公司(“建银国际-迈特迪斯特”)是首家具有中资银行背景的伦敦金属交易所一级会员公司。建银国际持有建银国际-迈特迪斯特约85%的股份。建银国际-迈特迪斯特最初专注于有色金属期货的场内交易、电话交易、电子盘交易,近期更增加了产品供应和销售团队,并在全球范围内拓展客户关系,反映了大宗商品市场真正的国际性。

 

建银国际-迈特迪斯特的主力核心业务是为全球的大宗商品交易参与者,包括上下游企业、金融机构等进行交易,执行,清算。建银国际-迈特迪斯特将持续开拓全球其他地区围绕大宗商品的潜在业务,同时提高现有产品的水准及品牌知名度。位于伦敦的建银国际-迈特迪斯特由在大宗商品行业及金融机构深耕数十年的行业专家带领,通过与建设银行集团内其他成员联动,建银国际-迈特迪斯特能够真正为全球客户带来全时区的服务。

并购咨询


建银国际海外团队熟悉当地并购法律法规,拥有丰富的并购咨询经验及客户资源,能及时有效地筛选出合适的投资人及投资标的;与境外投资机构联系紧密,能协助客户引入有国际影响力的投资者。

海外资产管理


建银国际(新加坡)有限公司是建银国际在海外主要的资产管理平台。新加坡子公司拥有一支对当地市场和国际市场都具有丰富知识的专业投资团队,专注于为机构投资者和超高净值客户提供全方位、专业化的资产管理服务,帮助客户敏锐地捕捉投资机遇及实现资产的长期稳步增值。

投资业务


1. 海外成长型企业股权投资

海外投资团队凭借建银国际的品牌效应、多元化的渠道和资源以及团队在业界中丰富的人脉及网络关系,针对海外技术型、创新型、有快速成长潜质的优质企业进行股权投资。建银国际(新加坡)有限公司致力于推动成长型优秀企业的创新与发展,注重投资后的服务能力。

 

2. 为中企提供融资方案

投资团队拥有多元化的行业背景和丰富的投融资经验,为中企跨境并购和中企在海外市场的投资、经营活动提供全方位的融资方案。关注的投资主题和擅长的领域主要包括:

 

  • 中企跨境并购结构性融资、夹层融资、过桥贷款、股权投资
  • 海外上市中企私有化的股权投资或夹层融资
  • 海外上市中企主要股东股权质押借款
  • 海外成熟市场房地产、基础设施建设项目的优先级融资、夹层融资
  • 海外市场具有中国概念的企业债券及可转债投资
  • 中企海外实体的债务优化和重组

总公司地址:香港中环干诺道中3号中国建设银行大厦12楼
电话:852-3911 8000  传真:852-2530 1496
版权 © 建银国际(控股)有限公司版权所有使用条款

关注微信公众号