Business

Asset Management Business

CCB International Asset Management Limited ("CCB International Asset Management") is an asset management company licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission ("SFC") in Hong Kong with experience and qualifications to manage authorized fund authorized by the SFC. After years of development, it has a highly experienced and professional asset management team.

 

CCB International Asset Management has made remarkable accomplishments in Hong Kong and has extensive experience in asset management. Operating through its three product divisions, namely the Equity Investment Division, Fixed Income Investment Division, and Alternative Investment Division, CCB International Asset Management boasts a product offering spanning primary and secondary markets, investing in all major asset classes including public and private, equities and fixed income products. Recently, CCB International Asset Management actively develops offshore RMB business and brings in innovative cross-border RMB products. Main products being managed include unauthorized private funds, and public funds* authorized by the SFC. Investments are mainly made in diversified investment portfolios of stocks, equity-related securities, bonds, private equity and fund of funds, etc.

 

The Equity Investment Division, manages unauthorized private funds, and public funds* authorized by the SFC, through which they offer investors access to various investments including stocks, equity-related securities, and fund of funds, while the Fixed Income Investment Division manages products that invest in fixed income instruments such as bonds. The Alternative Investment Division designs products and structure that would satisfy the demands of investors and investees while being in compliance with relevant laws and regulations and acts as the investment manager or investment advisor to private equity funds and managed accounts.

 

In March 2011, CCB International Asset Management launched its first authorized RMB bond fund, "CCB International RMB Fixed Income Fund"*, which is the first sub-fund of the umbrella fund-the CCB International RMB Fund Series". The “CCB International RMB Fund Series” was among the first batch of offshore funds to qualify for the Bond Connect Scheme in July 2017.

 

In March 2013, CCB International Asset Management was the first Hong Kong based asset management company with Chinese banking background to obtain RQFII qualifications approved by The China Securities Regulatory Commission.

 

In June 2017, CCBI Global Premium Selection Fund*, being a sub-fund of the CCB International umbrella investment fund series was launched as a public fund* product, the objective of which is to seek sustainable and stable capital return in medium to long term through investing in other collective investment schemes*, providing a global asset allocation channel for investors.

 

Since February 2018, CCB International Asset Management has officially undertaken the development function of CCB's Global Asset Management Business Centre and has since taken a major role in promoting the development of CCB’s offshore asset management business.

 

In June 2019, Vontobel Switzerland issued a Strategic Certificate tracking the “Vontobel Belt and Road Index, advised by CCBIAM”. In the role as Index Sponsor, CCB International Asset Management selects and weights the respective Index constituents independently. The product is current listed in Switzerland, Germany, Italy, and Sweden.

 

*All the above-mentioned funds authorized by the SFC is not a recommendation by the SFC.

 

Head Office Address: 12/F, CCB Tower, 3 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Telephone: 852-3911 8000  Fax: 852-2530 1496
Copyright © CCB International (Holdings) Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms And Conditions

Follow WeChat Official Accounts

業務介紹Business

Asset Management Business

資產管理業務

建銀國際資產管理有限公司(「建銀國際資產管理」)是香港持牌資產管理公司,受香港證監會監管,具管理香港監管機構認可之公募基金的經驗和資格。經過多年的發展,目前擁有一支經驗豐富、專業能力強的團隊。

 

建銀國際資產管理在香港市場上取得了令人矚目的成績,在資產管理方面擁有豐富經驗,設立了權益投資部、固定收益部和另類投資部三大產品部門,產品類別廣泛,從一級到二級市場、公募到私募、權益到固定收益類均有覆蓋。近幾年,建銀國際資產管理積極發展離岸人民幣業務,引進創新性的跨境人民幣產品,主要管理的產品包括非認可私募基金,及香港證監會認可的公募基金*,主要投資於股票以及股票相關證券、債券、私募股權、FOF等多元化投資組合。

 

通過香港證監會認可的公募基金*和非認可私募基金的方式,權益投資部為投資人提供以股票以及股票相關證券、FOF為投資標的的資產管理服務,固定收益部則為投資人提供以債券等固定收益類資產為投資標的的資產管理服務。另類投資部會按照融資方和投資方的需求,在合規的前提下設計交易架構和方案,並通過管理非標準化的私募基金或專戶的方式為投資人提供資產管理服務,或為機構提供投資顧問服務。

 

2011年3月,建銀國際資產管理推出旗下首隻認可人民幣債券基金「建銀國際—人民幣收益基金」 *,此為傘型基金「建銀國際—人民幣基金系列」首隻子基金。2017年7月,「建銀國際—人民幣收益基金」*成為首批獲得債券通資格的境外基金之一。

 

2013年,建銀國際資產管理獲批成為中國證監會新規頒佈以來首家獲RQFII資格的中資背景銀行系在港資產管理機構。

 

2017年6月,建銀國際資產管理推出「建銀國際全球精選基金」 *,是建銀國際投資傘形基金系列的公募子基金產品,通過投資其他集體投資計劃而尋求可持續及穩定的中長期資本收益的基金,致力為客戶提供全球資產配置的渠道。

 

2018年2月,建銀國際資產管理正式承接建行集團全球資管中心業務發展職能,推動集團海外資管業務發展。

 

在2019年6月,瑞士馮托貝爾發行追蹤「一帶一路」指數的權益票據。作為投資顧問,建銀國際資產管理負責獨立地篩選指數成分股和編制投資比例。該產品目前在四個國家(瑞士、德國、意大利和瑞典)的交易所掛牌上市。

 

*以上提及的基金,證監會認可不代表證監會對該基金給予推薦。

 

總公司地址:香港中環干諾道中3號中國建設銀行大廈12樓
電話:852-3911 8000  傳真:852-2530 1496
版權 © 建銀國際(控股)有限公司版權所有使用條款

關注微信公眾號